Does the medication include gelatin?
Edited
Some of our medications include gelatin, such as in the hard shell encapsulating the medication. This may not be suitable for individuals who are vegan, unable to consume gelatin, or for those whose religious beliefs prohibit its use.
When you attend your first titration appointment, please advise the clinician if you have any dietary requirements which need to be considered.